Reviews

5.021
2017-12-20
5 out of 5
Thank you so much GC Plumbing! Working with these guys has been fantastic. Scheduling was a breeze and I felt like I was in really good hands even after just the initial bid. Dwayne and Ryan worked tirelessly to make sure that our gas line issues were completely and totally fixed. These guys are kind, polite, patient, reasonably priced, and awesome at communication. Dwayne took the time to draw out diagrams and explain exactly what his plans were before and during the work. They really made me feel safe and secure. I will absolutely call GC Plumbing again for any future plumbing or gas line issues and will recommend them to friends and family!
2017-10-30
5 out of 5
Remodeling contractor brought in Jake from GC Plumbing to fix a punch-list discovery left behind by the original plumber. We started off thinking it was simple -- replace part of the stack under the sink because there were no threads to screw the P-trap to. Which is why the dishwasher discharged into the cabinet. No. The grinder backflowed uphill. There was a hidden cut in the waste pipe run to the coupling at the back of the cabinet to the stack in the wall. It got complicat
2017-09-27
5 out of 5
Never fun having to call a plumber, but the next time I need one I will call GC Plumbing again! Our technician Jake came right when he said he would, he was friendly, professional, and got the job done. Unfortunately, we needed a part that had to be special ordered which was going to put us out of hot water for another few days. The part came in earlier than expected and Jake worked us into his schedule so we didn't have to be without water for any longer than necessary. That kind and professional step won us over, GC Plumbing will have our business and reccomendation from now on. On a personal note, Jake was so sweet to sit and play with my dog who would not leave him alone. You guys are the best...thank you for fixing us up and getting our hot water back!!!
2017-09-19
5 out of 5
Needed assistance with malfunctioning food disposal unit; American Home Shield sent out GC Plumbing to work its miracle. If all their techs are as knowledgeable and pleasant as Jake Cambell, I want GC Plumbing to be called on any plumbing work needed here in my home. 5 Stars Jake and GC Plumbing!!
2017-09-15
5 out of 5
Absolutely five stars! Technician Jake came to my house today fixed our garbage disposal. We already have it fixed two times this year. Our previous...
2017-09-14
5 out of 5
Absolutely five stars! Technician Jake came to my house today fixed our garbage disposal. We already have it fixed two times this year. Our previous technicians didn't say a word about why that particular garbage disposal always caused trouble. Only Jake went beyond just cleaning the mess. He pointed out the flaw of the direction of the pipes connecting the garbage disposal and the main pipe. He used some new pipes and changed the poor design. He was on time, polite, friendly to my child, and left a neat working site. I would highly recommend Jake at GC Plumbing and will hire him again.
2017-08-19
5 out of 5
Jake C arrived to fix the hot water heater. He went right to work and corrected the problem. He was very friendly and professional right down to making friends with the nervous dog. I would recommend this young fellow anytime.
2017-08-17
5 out of 5
Glenn has done my plumbing for years. Always great, practical & reasonable.
2017-08-17
5 out of 5
Technician Jake Campbell was excellent. Came on time, resolved the problem thoroughly, very professional and courteous.
2017-08-14
5 out of 5
Very happy with how they handled my issue. My tech was Jake Campbell and he was prompt, courteous and very thorough. He even gave me some DIY tips if something else goes wrong. I would definitely recommend them for any plumbing issues!
2017-05-19
5 out of 5
We have used GC plumbing on every project we have done as well as any plumbing issues that may arise. Everyone that works for them is quick and courteous and always honest on what's really needed. I trust them with any plumbing job, big or small.
2017-04-19
5 out of 5
Excellent Service Provided. Highly Recommend.
2017-04-19
5 out of 5
The service was great. Would definitely have them do work for me again. They were on time and solved my problem, very professional.
2017-04-13
5 out of 5
Great service, very professional! We had major plumbing done to our home and Glenn and Ryan got it done right.
2017-04-13
5 out of 5
The guys came to check my HW heater and I need to replace it not now but soon... It's got a leak up top. So! To put everything into code the guys quoted reasonable amount I just need to get it done now. Will send pix.
2017-02-01
5 out of 5
I would recommend Glenn and his team to anyone. They are smart, professional and do great work.
2017-01-25
5 out of 5
Customer review sent to us by email: 1/14/17: Bill and I just wanted to let you know how impressed we were with the skill that Ryan possesses. He did a terrific job for us, you know that we were at a critical point where fixtures could have been destroyed, but he was able to save the day! Lots of kudos to Ryan, and thank you for responding to us so quickly! Your company will definitely be our go to for any other plumbing needs!
2015-08-13
5 out of 5
Great attitudes and very fair. No games, no hassle, just plumbing.

Review Us